Term dates 

2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April - Thursday 27th May 2021

Inset day: Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June - Tuesday 20th  July 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 21st July

Inset Days (closed for staff training)

Monday and Tuesday 1st & 2nd September

Wednesday 18th November

Monday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 10th March

Friday 28th May

Wednesday 21st July

2021-22

Term 1: Monday 6 September 2021 to Thursday 21 October 2021

                  (INSET Friday 22 October)

Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

                  (INSET Wednesday 1 December)

Term 3: Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

                  (INSET Tuesday 4 January)

Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

                  (INSET Friday 4 March)

Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

                  (INSET Wednesday 22 June)