top of page

Term dates 

2023-24

Term 1: Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023

(Please note there will be staggered start dates and times)

Term 2: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023

Term 3: Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4: Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024 

Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

Inset dates 2023-24

Wednesday 4th October - closed all day 

Wednesday 29th November - afternoon closure (open from 8.30 to 11.30am only)

Wednesday 24th January - closed all day

Wednesday 13th March - morning closure (open from 12.30 to 3.30pm only)

Wednesday 1st May - morning closure (open from 12.30 to 3.30pm only)

Wednesday 5th June - afternoon closure (open from 8.30 to 11.30am only)

Wednesday 3rd July - closed all day

2024-2025

Term 1: 2 September 2024 to 25 October 2024

Term 2: 4 November 2024 to 20 December 2024

Term 3: 6 January 2025 to 14 February 2025

Term 4: 24 February 2025 - 4 April 2025

Term 5: 22 April 2025 to 23 May 2025

Term 6: 2 June 2025 to 22 July 2025

Image-26.png
bottom of page