Term dates 

Image-26.png

2021-22

Term 1: Monday 6 September to Thursday 21 October 2021

                  (INSET Friday 22 October)

Term 2: Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

                  (INSET Wednesday 1 December)

Term 3: Wednesday 5 January to Friday 18 February 2022

                  (INSET Tuesday 4 January)

Term 4: Monday 28 February  to Friday 8 April 2022

                  (INSET Friday 4 March)

Term 5: Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

                 (CLOSED Friday 5 May from 1pm)

                 (CLOSED Wednesday 18 May from 8.30am to 12.30pm)

Term 6: Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July 2022

                  (INSET Wednesday 8 June)

Inset days

Friday 6th May 2022 (closed from 1pm)

Wednesday 18 May (closed from 8.30am to 12.30pm)

Wednesday 8 June 2022