Term dates 

2022-2023

 

Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 

Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Inset dates 22-23

Wednesday 19th October - closed all day 

Wednesday 7th December - half day closure (open from 12.30 to 3.30pm only)

Wednesday 8th February - closed all day

Wednesday 22nd March - Half day closure (open from 8.30 to 11.30am only)

Wednesday 10th May - Half day closure (open from 12.30 to 3.30pm only)

Wednesday 7th June - Half day closure (open from 8.30 to 11.30am only)

Wednesday 5th July - closed all day

Image-26.png

2023-2024

  • Term 1: Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023

  • Term 2: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023

  • Term 3: Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024

  • Term 4: Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

  • Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024 

  • Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024